Resources

Keyword Research

WordTracker: www.wordtracker.com
KeywordDiscovery: www.keyworddiscovery.com
Nichebot: http://www.nichebot.com/
Top 10 sites for a keyword: http://www.webuildpages.com/cool-seo-tool/
SpyFu: http://www.spyfu.com/
Seodigger: http://www.seodigger.com/
Keyword Difficulty: http://www.webuildpages.com/tools/default.htm
Keyword Identifier: http://www.googlerankings.com/ultimate_seo_tool.php
Keyword density measurement: http://www.live-keyword-analysis.com/
Search Engine Keyword Verification Tool: http://www.marketleap.com/verify/default.htm
Key Compete (Keywords Your Competitors are Buying): www.keycompete.com
Trellian Competitive Intelligence: http://ci.trellian.com/
Market Leap: www.marketleap.com

SEO Copywriting Tools

Link Popularity: www.linkpopularity.com
Marketleap Free Tools: http://www.marketleap.com/services/freetools/default.htm
NetMechanic Code Checker: http://www.marketleap.com/services/freetools/default.htm
Report a Google Spammer: http://www.google.com/contact/spamreport.html
SEOTool Set: http://www.webuildpages.com/tools/default.htm
Plagiarized copy search: http://www.copyscape.com/
Traffic rank: www.alexa.com
SEO report: http://www.urltrends.com/
Web page analyzer: http://www.websiteoptimization.com/services/analyze/
Search Engine Spider Simulator: http://tools.summitmedia.co.uk/spider/
Go Ranks SEO Tools: http://www.gorank.com/seotools/
SEO Book Tools: http://tools.seobook.com/

SEO Copywriting Blogs

Content Rich! http://contentrichbook.com/blog/

SEO Books

SEO Book: www.seobook.com
Search Engine Marketing, Inc – Mike Moran and Bill Hunt

Blog Related

Blogger: www.blogger.com
Typepad: www.typepad.com
Wordpress: www.wordpress.com
Bloglines: www.bloglines.com
Live Journal: www.livejournal.com
Technorati (blog ratings): www.technorati.com

Help with Writing (Grammar, Style, etc)

Dictionary: http://dictionary.reference.com/
Thesaurus: http://thesaurus.reference.com/
The Purdue Online Writing Lab: http://owl.english.purdue.edu/
Business Writers Free Library: http://www.managementhelp.org/commskls/cmm_writ.htm
Brief Guide to Business Writing: http://www.biz.uiowa.edu/faculty/kbrown/writing.html
Bulls Eye Business Writing Tips: http://www.basic-learning.com/wbwt/
Suite 101: www.suite101.com

Web Analytics

Clicktracks: www.clicktracks.com
Web Trends: www.webtrends.com
Google Analytics: http://www.google.com/analytics/
Mint: www.haveamint.com
Competing Websites Traffic Trends: http://www.compete.com/

Press Release

PR Web: www.prweb.com
PR Newswire: www.prnewswire.com
Business Wire: www.businesswire.com
Marketwire: www.marketwire.com
Primenewswire: www.primenewswire.com

Social Media

Linked In: www.linkedin.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com
Flickr: www.flickr.com
Digg: www.digg.com
Google Plus: plus.google.com
Twitter: www.twitter.com
YouTube: www.youtube.com

Pay Per Click Advertising

Google AdWords: http://adwords.google.com/select/Login
Yahoo Search Marketing: http://searchmarketing.yahoo.com

Email Marketing Vendors

Constant Contact: www.constantcontact.com
Vertical Response: www.verticalresponse.com
Yes Mail: www.yesmail.com

Article Distribution

Article Marketer: www.articlemarketer.com
Article Announce: http://www.all-in-one-business.com/groups/
Directory of Article Directories: http://www.arcanaweb.com/resources/article-directories.html
Netpreneurnow: http://www.netpreneurnow.com/internet-marketing-articles/
Idea Marketers: http://www.ideamarketers.com/library/signup.cfm
Go Articles: http://www.goarticles.com/
Article City: http://www.articlecity.com/article_submission.shtml
All Freelance: http://www.allfreelance.com/submitarticle.html
EZine Articles: http://www.ezinearticles.com/

Publications

Search Marketing Standard: http://www.searchmarketingstandard.com/
B to B Magazine: http://www.btobonline.com/
Website Magazine: http://www.websitemagazine.com/

Professional Organizations

SEMPO: http://www.sempo.org/home
eMarketing Association: http://www.emarketingassociation.com/
International Internet Marketing Association: http://www.iimaonline.org/
SeoPros: http://www.seopros.org/
Direct Marketing Association: http://www.the-dma.org/index.php
eConsultancy: www.econsultancy.com

News and Information Resources

Marketing Sherpa: www.marketingsherpa.com
Wikipedia: www.wikipedia.org
ClickZ: www.clickz.com
Top SEO’s: www.topseos.com
Internet Marketing Index: http://www.internetmarketingindex.com/
EMarketer: http://www.emarketer.com/
SEO Chat: www.seochat.com
Google SEO Info Page: http://www.google.com/support/webmasters/bin/answer.py?answer=35291
Google Webmaster Information Page: http://www.google.com/webmasters/index.html
Google Hot Trends: http://www.google.com/trends
Indicateur.com: http://google.indicateur.biz/
Internet Search Engine Database: http://www.isedb.com/
Media Post: http://www.mediapost.com/
Pay Per Click Analyst: http://www.payperclickanalyst.com/
Search Engine Blog: www.searchengineblog.com
Search Engine Dictionary: http://www.searchenginedictionary.com/
Search Engine Guide: http://www.searchengineguide.com/
Search Engine Watch: www.searchenginewatch.com
Search Engine Journal: http://www.searchenginejournal.com/
Search Engine World: www.searchengineworld.com
Yahoo! Buzz Index: http://buzz.yahoo.com/
Webpronews: www.webpronews.com
Site Pro News: www.sitepronews.com
Search engine forums: http://www.searchengineforums.com/
Internet Marketing Research: http://www.umassd.edu/marketresearch/

Discussion Forums

High Rankings Search Engine Optimization Forum: http://www.highrankings.com/forum/
SEO Rountable: http://www.seroundtable.com/

SEO/General Marketing Blogs – Info

SEO Moz: www.seomoz.org
Marketing Pilgrim: http://www.marketingpilgrim.com/
Mike Grehan: http://www.mikegrehan.com/
Traffick: http://www.traffick.com/
Future Now: www.grokdotcom.com
Marketing Profs: http://www.marketingprofs.com/
IMedia: http://www.imediaconnection.com/

Sites/Blogs for Copywriters

Directory:  http://www.blogcatalog.com/directory/business/copywriting
AWAI: http://www.awaionline.com/
Quotes: http://www.quoteland.com/
Freelance Writing Jobs: http://www.freelancewritinggigs.com/
The Renegade Writer: http://therenegadewriter.com/
Web Writing Info: http://www.webwritinginfo.com/
The Golden Pencil: http://www.thegoldenpencil.com/
Copywriters Underground: http://www.copywriterunderground.com

Podcast Help

iTunes Podcasting: http://www.apple.com/itunes/store/podcasts.html
Podcasting News: www.podcastingnews.com
Podcast Alley: http://www.podcastalley.com/

Online Video Help

You Tube Video Toolbox: www.youtube.com/video_toolbox

Call or Email now to discuss your project